Rubberballs - HomeDefence-24

rubber balls

3 Article

50x rubber balls Cal 0,50 HDR-50 HDP-5...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E B ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E range for years. With their high quality, they are ideal both for official training and for defense in your own 4 walls. Details: suitable for the HDR50 HDP50 and also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: 1,1 grams Extra hard 50 pieces Quality: the quality of each component is checked before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany You have F...

11,45€

100 x rubber balls Cal 0,68 | HDS 68 S...

Rubberballs Cal 0,68 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E B ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,68 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E area for years. With their high quality, they are ideal for training authorities as well as for defense in your own four walls. Details: suitable for the SG4, HDS68 and HDX68 furthermore for all common Cal 68 weapons Weight: approx. 68 grams 2,5 pieces Recommendation: We recommend that you pre-oil the rubber balls with silicone spray for the best result! Quality ...

14,50€

100 x rubber balls Cal 0,43 | PPQ M2 |...

Rubberballs Cal 0,43 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,43 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E range for years. With their high quality, they are ideal both for official training and for defense in your own 4 walls. Details: Rubberballs Cal 0,43 suitable for the PPQ M2 and T4E TPM1 also for all common Cal 43 weapons 100 pieces Quality: each component is checked for quality before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany You have fr...

9,50€

Rubberballs – HomeDefence-24

Rubberballs

3 Artikel

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 | HDR.50 | HDP.5...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E B...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details: geeignet für die HDR50 HDP50  des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen Gewicht: 1,1 Gramm Extra Hart 50 oder 100 Stück  Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen Made In Germany Ver...

€13,45 €23,50

Rubberballs Cal 0,68 | HDS 68 | SG 68...

Rubberballs Cal 0,68  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E B...

Rubberballs Cal 0,68  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details:    geeignet für die SG 68 HDS 68     des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 68 Waffen    Gewicht:  ca 2,5 Gramm     100 Stück  Empfehlung: Wir empfehlen euch für das beste Ergebnis die Rubberballs leicht mit Silikonspray vor zu ölen!!! Qualität:    v...

€26,00

Rubberballs Cal 0,43 | PPQ M2 | T4E T...

Rubberballs Cal 0,43 Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Be...

Rubberballs Cal 0,43 Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details: Rubberballs Cal 0,43 geeignet für die PPQ M2 und T4E TPM1  des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 43 Waffen 50 oder 100 Stück  Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen Made In Germany Versa...

€6,90 €11,95