AMMUNITION | SLUGMAKER - HomeDefence-24

AMMUNITION | SLUGMAKER

27 Article

Ammo6v9 ammunition | HDR50 | POLYURETHA ...

Ammo6v9 ammunition | HDR50 | POLYURETHANE | MAXIMUM POWER | Cal. 50 color: blue suitable for ...

Ammo6v9 ammunition | HDR50 | POLYURETHANE | MAXIMUM POWER | Cal. 50 Color: blue suitable for the HDR.50 from 7,5J Weight: approx.3,2g (+ -0,1gr) per ball Color: red suitable for the HDR.50 over 20J Weight: approx.5,1g (+ -0,1 , 60gr) per ball Details: Exactly fit for the standard, aluminum drum, original barrel and tuning barrel steel core coated with polyurethane sheathing high penetration power increases the bullet energy of the HDR XNUMX pieces Due to the ...

€ 29,90

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68 Create your individual ammunition according to your ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68 Create your individual ammunition according to your taste! Details | Improvement: flexible Ammo6 V9 spiral ammunition mold for 18 bullets, ammunition matched to the standard barrel diameter of the ammunition 17,4mm Material: 2K high temperature silicone, stable up to 250 degrees temperature no lubricant to produce the ammunition desired steel ball and hot glue / polyurethane / epoxy in give the shape and let it harden easily remove ...

€ 49,95

KILLER BULLETS | TIP | HDS68 | MAX...

KILLER BULLETS | TIP | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable ...

KILLER BULLETS | TIP | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable for the HDS.68 with point Material: plastic and steel Weight: approx. 4g per bullet High penetration force increases the bullet energy of the HDS 25 or 50 pieces Due to the conical shape and the adapted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the rear area of ​​the bullet , it is set in a rapid longitudinal rotation when fired. Perfect fit in the ...

€ 19,50 - € 37,50

KILLER BULLETS | Arrows | HDS68 | MAX...

KILLER BULLETS | Arrows | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable ...

KILLER BULLETS | Arrows | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable for the HDS.68 with arrows Material: plastic and steel Weight: approx. 6g per bullet high penetration power increases the projectile energy of the HDS 6 pieces, 12 pieces or 30 pieces Due to the conical shape and the adapted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the Behind the area of ​​the bullet, it is set into rapid longitudinal rotation when it is fired. Perfect ...

€ 14,99 - € 49,99

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | Magfed ...

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | Magfed Guns | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: ...

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | Magfed Guns | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable for the HDS.68 and for all Magfed Guns pointed 8mm steel ball Weight: approx. 3,8g per ball high penetration power increases the projectile energy of the HDS and the Magfed Guns 20 or 50 pieces Due to the conical shape and the adapted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the rear area of ​​the bullet, it turns into a rapid longitudinal rotation when fired ...

€ 25,50 - € 45,50

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 details: suitable for ...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 Details: suitable for the HDR. 50 A perfect fit for the standard drum for the tuning drum, we do not give any guarantee, due to the tolerances pointed 8mm steel ball Weight: approx. 2,8g per ball high penetration power increases the projectile energy of the HDR 50 or 100 pieces the conical shape and the adjusted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the rear area of ​​the projectile, ...

€ 29,95 - € 49,95

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | MAXIMUM...

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable for ...

High speed ammunition | HDS68 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 68 Details: suitable for the HDS.68 pointed 10mm steel ball Weight: approx. 5,8g per ball high penetration power increases the bullet energy of the HDS 20 or 50 pieces it sets it in a rapid longitudinal rotation when fired. Perfect fit in the HDS-68. Recommendation: At the ...

€ 19,90 - € 39,90

Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAX...

  MUST-HAVE for every HDR50 lover! Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAXIMUM POWER | Black...

  MUST-HAVE for every HDR50 lover! Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAXIMUM POWER | Black | Gold | cal. 0.50 A precision aluminum tuning drum for the Umarex HDR50 revolver in caliber 0.50. The design of the drum has been slightly revised and improved. Details: black or gold matt anodized aluminum turned from solid 6 shots approx. 30 grams | Cal. 0.50 wider than the original, the Blow Up Extreme reduces fit tolerances increased ...

€ 24,95

Bullets KING PIN steel | Approx. 68 | Home ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in steel! Developed and tested for the Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 / Shells Perfect precision. 68 caliber 170,4 grain / 11,04 grams very stable, hard plastic with a steel tip, no residues in the barrel, all bullets 100% the same because CNC production Perfectly suitable as practice ammunition for the Umarex T4E HDS 68 and for the shells of the APS CAM 870 Quality: each component is cut to the ...

€ 24,90

MUNITION | SLUGMAKER – HomeDefence-24

MUNITION | SLUGMAKER

27 Artikel

Munition Ammo6v9 | HDR50 | POLYURETHA...

Munition Ammo6v9 | HDR50 | POLYURETHAN | MAXIMALE POWER | Cal. 50 Farbe: blau      geeignet fü...

Munition Ammo6v9 | HDR50 | POLYURETHAN | MAXIMALE POWER | Cal. 50 Farbe: blau      geeignet für die HDR.50 ab 7,5J      Gewicht: circa 3,2g (+-0,1gr) pro Kugel Farbe: rot      geeignet für die HDR.50 über 20J      Gewicht: circa 5,1g (+-0,1gr) pro Kugel Details:      Passgenau für die Standard-, Alu-Trommel, Originallauf und Tuninglauf      Stahlkern mit Ummantelung aus Polyurethan überzogen      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDR      60 Stück Durch di...

€29,90

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns |...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68  Erstelle deine individuelle Munition nach deinem ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68  Erstelle deine individuelle Munition nach deinem Geschmack!   Details | Verbesserung: flexiblen Ammo6 V9 spiral Munitionsgussform für 18 Kugeln abgestimmte Munition auf den Standard-Lauf Durchmesser der Munition 17,4mm Material: 2K-Hochtemperatursilikon, bis 250 Grad Temperatur stabil kein Schmiermittel, um die Munition herzustellen gewünschte Stahlkugel und Heißkleber / Polyurethan / Epoxid in die Form geben und hart werden lassen leicht entne...

€49,95

KILLER BULLETS | SPITZE | HDS68 | MAX...

KILLER BULLETS | SPITZE | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet ...

KILLER BULLETS | SPITZE | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet für die HDS.68      mit Spitze      Material: Kunststoff und Stahl      Gewicht: circa 4g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDS      25 oder 50 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, wird es dadurch beim Abschuss in eine schnelle längs-Rotation versetzt. Perfekter Sitz in der ...

€19,50 €37,50

KILLER BULLETS | Pfeile | HDS68 | MAX...

KILLER BULLETS | Pfeile | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet ...

KILLER BULLETS | Pfeile | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet für die HDS.68      mit Pfeilen      Material: Kunststoff und Stahl      Gewicht: circa 6g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDS      6 Stück, 12 Stück oder 30 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, wird es dadurch beim Abschuss in eine schnelle längs-Rotation versetzt. Perfek...

€14,99 €49,99

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | Magfed ...

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | Magfed Guns | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:     ...

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | Magfed Guns | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet für die HDS.68 und für alle Magfed Guns      spitze 8mm Stahlkugel      Gewicht: circa 3,8g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDS und der Magfed Guns      20 oder 50 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, wird es dadurch beim Abschuss in eine schnelle längs-Rotation ...

€25,50 €45,50

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMAL...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50      Passgenau für die Standard-Trommel      für die Tuningtrommel geben wir keine Garantie, auf Grund der Toleranzen       spitze 8mm Stahlkugel      Gewicht: circa 2,8g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDR      50 oder 100 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, ...

€29,95 €49,95

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | MAXIMAL...

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet für ...

High Speed Munition | HDS68 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 68 Details:      geeignet für die HDS.68      spitze 10mm Stahlkugel      Gewicht: circa 5,8g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDS      20 oder 50 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, wird es dadurch beim Abschuss in eine schnelle längs-Rotation versetzt. Perfekter Sitz in der HDS-68. Empfehlung: Bei de...

€19,90 €39,90

Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAX...

  MUST-HAVE für jeden HDR50 Liebhaber! Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAXIMUM POWER | Schwarz...

  MUST-HAVE für jeden HDR50 Liebhaber! Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAXIMUM POWER | Schwarz | Gold | cal. 0.50   Eine, aus dem vollen gedrehte, Präzisions-Aluminium Tuning Trommel für den HDR50 Revolver von Umarex im Kaliber 0.50. Die Trommel wurde im Design etwas überarbeitet und verbessert. Details: Schwarz oder Gold matt eloxiert Aluminium aus dem Vollen gedreht 6 Schuss ca. 30 Gramm | Cal. 0.50 breiter als das Original verringert das Blow Up Extreme Passungstoleranzen erhöhte ...

€24,95

Bullets KING PIN Stahl | Ca.68 | Home...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in Stahl an! Entwickelt und getestet für die Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 /Shells Perfekte Präzision Kaliber.68 170,4 grain / 11,04 gramm sehr Stabil, Hartplastik mit Stahlspitze keine Rückstände im Lauf alle Geschosse 100% gleich da CNC Fertigung Perfekt geeignet als Übungsmunition passend für die Umarex T4E HDS 68 und für dei Shells der APS CAM 870 Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf di...

€24,90