HDR 50 - HomeDefence-24

HDR 50

20 Article

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 11J * basic ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 11J * In principle, at least 16J + are possible with our Powerkit.50. In order to get a higher performance of 20-30J, depends heavily on the ammunition you use and the right temperature! Details | Improvement: no more valve required in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and remove the valve (throttle in the ...

€ 28,95 - € 49,95

Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAX...

  MUST-HAVE for every HDR50 lover! Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAXIMUM POWER | Black...

  MUST-HAVE for every HDR50 lover! Tuning drum HDR50 | Aluminum | MAXIMUM POWER | Black | Gold | cal. 0.50 A precision aluminum tuning drum for the Umarex HDR50 revolver in caliber 0.50. The design of the drum has been slightly revised and improved. Details: black or gold matt anodized aluminum turned from solid 6 shots approx. 30 grams | Cal. 0.50 wider than the original, the Blow Up Extreme reduces fit tolerances increased ...

€ 24,95

Slugmaker 50.26 + tuning drum aluminum ...

Slugmaker 50.26 + aluminum tuning drum | HDR 50 selection: Slugmaker 50.26 + tuning drum s ...

Slugmaker 50.26 + aluminum tuning drum | HDR 50 selection: Slugmaker 50.26 + tuning drum black or gold Create your individual ammunition and get the MAXIMUM POWER out in combination with our tuning drum! Quality: every component is checked for quality before shipping. Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany Do you have any questions or other concerns? Then feel free to contact us! See other auction for more interesting items for the HDR 50, HDS 68 and S ...

€ 60,90

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 details: suitable for ...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 Details: suitable for the HDR. 50 A perfect fit for the standard drum for the tuning drum, we do not give any guarantee, due to the tolerances pointed 8mm steel ball Weight: approx. 2,8g per ball high penetration power increases the projectile energy of the HDR 50 or 100 pieces the conical shape and the adjusted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the rear area of ​​the projectile, ...

€ 29,95 - € 49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J Only with us is the 7,5J version as strong as the open 11J version - real 20-30J. We looked at the 11J version and found the differences and can now offer you this kit. * In principle, at least 16Y + are possible with our Powerkit.50. In order to get a higher performance of 20-30J, depends heavily on the ammunition you use and ...

€ 28,95 - € 49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve ...

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | GOLD ANODIZED | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J Nu ...

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | GOLD ANODIZED | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J Only with us is the 7,5J version as strong as the open 11J version - real 20-30J. We looked at the 11J version and found the differences and can now offer you this kit. Details | Improvement: GOLD ANODISED no more valve required in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and ...

€ 32,95 - € 49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 + tuning drum Alumi ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 + aluminum tuning drum | HDR 50 selection: Homedefence-24 Edition at our ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 + aluminum tuning drum | HDR 50 selection: Homedefence-24 Edition adapted to our barrel + tuning drum or Ammo6 for the standard barrel & for the SolidCore barrel + tuning drum Create your individual ammunition and get the MAXIMUM POWER out in combination with our tuning drum! Recommendation: For best results we recommend the PUR (resin) cast resin / flexible, see link: Polyurethane cast resin (resin) and opaque color pastes according to RAL 350g | HP-FP Q ...

€ 60,90

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR50 | DIY cal.50 ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike selection: Homedefence-24 Edition adapted to our run ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike selection: Homedefence-24 Edition adapted to our barrel Ammo6 for the standard barrel and suitable for the SolidCore barrel Details | Improvement: flexible Ammo6 V9 spiral ammunition mold for 3 magazines (18 bullets) ammunition adapted to the standard / tuning barrel Material: 2K high-temperature silicone, stable up to 250 degrees temperature no lubricant to produce the ammunition desired steel ball and hot glue / polyurethane / epoxy in the...

€ 39,95

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and ...

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and NXG PS-100 | 11j +16 joules We deliver the best quality and ...

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and NXG PS-100 | 11j +16 joules We deliver the best quality and durability. There is a lot of time and know-how behind our articles, which has been copied for a short time. Furthermore, we are portrayed badly, rated negatively, obviously sold quantities are manipulated, texts are copied and you are thus deceived. Please do not support this! With us, every sale goes into the development of new products !! Details | Improvement: 2mm shorter ...

€ 28,00

HDR 50 – HomeDefence-24

HDR 50

20 Artikel

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil ...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 11J * Grundsä...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 11J * Grundsätzlich sind mindestens 16J+ mit unserem Powerkit.50 möglich. Um eine höhere Leistung von 20-30J rausholen zu können, hängt stark von der Munition ab die ihr verwendet sowie der richtigen Temperatur! Details | Verbesserung: kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  und das Ventil (Drossel in de...

€28,95 €49,95

Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAX...

  MUST-HAVE für jeden HDR50 Liebhaber! Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAXIMUM POWER | Schwarz...

  MUST-HAVE für jeden HDR50 Liebhaber! Tuningtrommel HDR50 | Aluminium | MAXIMUM POWER | Schwarz | Gold | cal. 0.50   Eine, aus dem vollen gedrehte, Präzisions-Aluminium Tuning Trommel für den HDR50 Revolver von Umarex im Kaliber 0.50. Die Trommel wurde im Design etwas überarbeitet und verbessert. Details: Schwarz oder Gold matt eloxiert Aluminium aus dem Vollen gedreht 6 Schuss ca. 30 Gramm | Cal. 0.50 breiter als das Original verringert das Blow Up Extreme Passungstoleranzen erhöhte ...

€24,95

Slugmaker 50.26 + Tuningtrommel Alumi...

Slugmaker 50.26 + Tuningtrommel Aluminium | HDR 50   Auswahl: Slugmaker 50.26 + Tuningtrommel s...

Slugmaker 50.26 + Tuningtrommel Aluminium | HDR 50   Auswahl: Slugmaker 50.26 + Tuningtrommel schwarz oder gold Erstelle deine individuelle Munition und hole in Kombination mit unserer Tuningtrommel die MAXIMALE POWER raus! Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen Made In Germany Ihr habt Fragen oder andere Anliegen? Dann wendet euch gerne an uns! Siehe andere Auktion weitere Interessante Artikeln für die HDR 50, HDS 68 und S...

€60,90

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMAL...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50      Passgenau für die Standard-Trommel      für die Tuningtrommel geben wir keine Garantie, auf Grund der Toleranzen       spitze 8mm Stahlkugel      Gewicht: circa 2,8g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDR      50 oder 100 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, ...

€29,95 €49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil ...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J  Nur bei uns wird die 7,5J Version genauso stark wie die offene 11J Version - echte 20-30J. Wir haben uns die 11J Version angesehen und die Unterschiede ausfindig gemacht und können euch nun dieses Kit anbieten. * Grundsätzlich sind mindestens 16J+ mit unserem Powerkit.50 möglich. Um eine höhere Leistung von 20-30J rausholen zu können, hängt stark von der Munition ab die ihr verwendet sowie ...

€28,95 €49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil ...

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | GOLD ELOXIERT | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J  Nu...

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | GOLD ELOXIERT | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J  Nur bei uns wird die 7,5J Version genauso stark wie die offene 11J Version - echte 20-30J. Wir haben uns die 11J Version angesehen und die Unterschiede ausfindig gemacht und können euch nun dieses Kit anbieten. Details | Verbesserung: GOLD ELOXIERT kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  un...

€32,95 €49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 + Tuningtrommel Alumi...

Slugmaker Ammo6 + Tuningtrommel Aluminium | HDR 50   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren...

Slugmaker Ammo6 + Tuningtrommel Aluminium | HDR 50   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren Lauf angepasst + Tuningtrommel oder Ammo6 für den Standard Lauf & für den SolidCore Lauf + Tuningtrommel Erstelle deine individuelle Munition und hole in Kombination mit unserer Tuningtrommel die MAXIMALE POWER raus! Empfehlung: Für beste Ergebnisse empfehlen wir das PUR (Resin) Gießharz / flexibel, siehe Link: Polyurethan Gießharz (Resin) und Deckende Farbpasten nach RAL 350g | HP-FP Q...

€60,90

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR50 | DIY cal.50 ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren Lauf angep...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren Lauf angepasst Ammo6 für den Standard Lauf und geeignet für den SolidCore Lauf Details | Verbesserung: flexiblen Ammo6 V9 spiral Munitionsgussform für 3 Magazine (18 Kugeln) abgestimmte Munition auf den Standard-/Tuning-Lauf Material: 2K-Hochtemperatursilikon, bis 250 Grad Temperatur stabil kein Schmiermittel, um die Munition herzustellen gewünschte Stahlkugel und Heißkleber / Polyurethan / Epoxid in die...

€39,95

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and...

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and NXG PS-100 | 11j +16 Joule Wir liefern die beste Qualität u...

Powerkit V2A Valve PIN T4E | TR50 and NXG PS-100 | 11j +16 Joule Wir liefern die beste Qualität und Haltbarkeit. Hinter unseren Artikeln steckt viel Zeit und KnowHow was seit kurzer Zeit kopiert wird. Des Weiteren werden Wir schlecht dargestellt, negativ Bewertet, es werden offensichtlich verkaufte Stückzahlen manipuliert, Texte kopiert und ihr werdet damit getäuscht. Bitte unterstützt das nicht! Bei uns geht jeder Verkauf in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte!! Details | Verbesserung: 2mm kürz...

€28,00