HDP 50 - HomeDefence-24

HDP 50

8 Article

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j + details | Improvement: no ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j + details | Improvement: no more valve required in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and remove the valve (throttle in the pressure chamber) Increases the output to over 20 joules! * Longer valve opening time, larger gas volume, less cool Down effect valve pin made of stainless steel for better sliding and protection of the sealing ring ...

€ 29,95 - € 49,95

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 d ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls Details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: approx. 8,4g per ball 25 or 50 pieces Recommendation: With the HDR.50 / HDP.50 the balls are a little more strict the drum. For this reason, we recommend that you lightly oil the drums with silicone spray, so that it slips easier. This does not only apply to the steel balls! Quality: each component is checked for quality before shipping.

€ 19,90 - € 28,50

Tuning run | Tuning Barrel T4e HDP-50 ...

Tuning run T4e HDP-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants Here you can find individual parts from the tuning run ...

Tuning barrel T4e HDP-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants Here you can purchase individual parts from the tuning barrel T4e HDR-50 STEEL. Details | Improvement: Extreme fit tolerances, increased precision, silencer thread, anti-twist protection, performance increase with further modification very high durability Plug and Play with additional thread protection cover (short silencer see pictures) The acquisition and possession is free, the installation is connected due to the increase in performance in Germany. .

€ 9,95

Tuning run | Tuning Barrel HDP-50 STA ...

Tuning run | HDP-50 STEEL with thread +2 attachments Details | Improvement: Extreme tolerance of fit ...

Tuning run | HDP-50 STEEL with thread +2 attachments Details | Improvement: Extreme fit tolerances, increased precision, muffler thread, anti-twist protection, performance increase with further modification very high durability Plug and Play with additional thread protection cover (short muffler see pictures) The acquisition and possession is free, the installation is forbidden due to the increase in performance in Germany and can lead to the loss of warranty claims. Quality: ...

€ 70,00

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 | HDR.50 | HDP.5 ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E B ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E area for years. With their high quality, they are ideal for training authorities as well as for defense in their own four walls. Details: suitable for the HDR4 HDP50 also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: 50 grams extra hard 1,1 or 50 pieces Quality: every component is checked for quality before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany Ver ...

€ 13,45 - € 23,50

Compressed air adapter | Air through Adapt ...

Compressed air adapter Powerkit This adapter fits the HDR50 revolver, the HDP50 pistol and the ...

Compressed air adapter Powerkit This adapter fits the HDR50 revolver, the HDP50 pistol and the HDS68 shotgun !! One adapter for all systems. Advantage: Operation with the substantially temperature-insensitive HP (compressed air), thus finally game operation in winter possible! Operation with the substantially temperature-insensitive HP (compressed air), thus finally game operation in winter possible! cheapest option. 12 grams of Co2 are no longer required, instead, by means of ...

€ 24,95

Nylon balls Cal 0,50 | HDR-50 | HDP-50 ...

Nylon balls Cal 0,50 The black nylon balls have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E range for years ...

Nylon balls Cal 0,50 The black nylon balls have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E range for years. With their high quality, they are ideal for training authorities as well as for defense in their own four walls. Details: suitable for the HDR4 HDP50 also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: 50 grams extra hard 1,1 or 50 pieces Recommendation: We recommend that you pre-oil the nylon balls with silicone spray for the best result! Torment ...

€ 16,50 - € 28,50

0,2 LITER HP SYSTEM | 200 BAR / 3000 PS ...

  LIMITED QUANTITY! ACCESS NOW! Details: Paintball 0,2 liter HP system with 200 bar (3000 ...

  LIMITED QUANTITY! ACCESS NOW! Details: Paintball 0,2 liter HP system with 200 bar (3000 PSI) filling pressure. A very small and handy HP system ideally suited for the HDR 50 HDP 50 HDS 68 the filling quantity is sufficient for approx. 100-150 shots Scope of delivery: HP bottle 0,2 remoteline approx. 1,5 m regulator 4500 PSI Quality: each component is opened before shipping the quality checked Top seller with top ratings Made In Germany Shipping: GLS or DHL incl.

€ 69,95

HDP 50 – HomeDefence-24

HDP 50

8 Artikel

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  und das Ventil (Drossel in der Druckkammer) herausnehmen Erhöht die Leistung auf über 20 Joule!* längere Ventil-Öffnungszeit, größere Gasmenge verringerter Cool Down Effekt Ventilpin aus Edelstahl für besseres gleiten und Schonung des Dichtrings Durch eine ...

€29,95 €49,95

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      d...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen      Gewicht: circa 8,4g pro Kugel      25 oder 50 Stück Empfehlung: Bei der HDR.50 / HDP.50 gehen die Kugeln etwas strenger in die Trommel. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir euch die Trommeln leicht mit Silikonspray zu ölen, somit rutscht es leichter. Das gilt nicht nur für die Stahlkugeln! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität ü...

€19,90 €28,50

Tuninglauf | Tuning Barrel T4e HDP-50...

Tuninglauf T4e HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten Hier kannst du Einzelteile vom Tuninglauf ...

Tuninglauf T4e HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten Hier kannst du Einzelteile vom Tuninglauf T4e HDR-50 STAHL erwerben. Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoleranzen, erhöhte Präzision, Schalldämpfergewinde,  Verdrehschutz,  Leistungssteigerung mit weiterer Modifikation sehr hohe Langlebigkeit Plug and Play mit zusätzlicher Gewindeschutzabdeckung (kurzer Schalldämpfer siehe Bilder) Der Erwerb und Besitz ist frei, der Einbau ist auf Grund der Leistungssteigerung in Deutschland verb...

€9,95

Tuninglauf | Tuning Barrel HDP-50 STA...

Tuninglauf | HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde +2 Aufsätze Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoler...

Tuninglauf | HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde +2 Aufsätze Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoleranzen, erhöhte Präzision, Schalldämpfergewinde,  Verdrehschutz,  Leistungssteigerung mit weiterer Modifikation sehr hohe Langlebigkeit Plug and Play mit zusätzlicher Gewindeschutzabdeckung (kurzer Schalldämpfer siehe Bilder) Der Erwerb und Besitz ist frei, der Einbau ist auf Grund der Leistungssteigerung in Deutschland verboten und kann zum Verlust von Gewährleistungsansprüchen führen. Qualität: ...

€70,00

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 | HDR.50 | HDP.5...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E B...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details: geeignet für die HDR50 HDP50  des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen Gewicht: 1,1 Gramm Extra Hart 50 oder 100 Stück  Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen Made In Germany Ver...

€13,45 €23,50

Pressluft Adapter | Air through Adapt...

Pressluft Adapter Powerkit  Dieser Adapter passt für den HDR50 Revolver die HDP50 Pistole und d...

Pressluft Adapter Powerkit  Dieser Adapter passt für den HDR50 Revolver die HDP50 Pistole und die HDS68 Schrotflinte!! Ein Adapter für alle Systeme. Vorteil: Betrieb mit dem wesentlich Temperatur unempfindlichem HP (Pressluft), somit auch endlich Spielbetrieb im Winter möglich! Betrieb mit dem wesentlich Temperatur unempfindlichem HP (Pressluft), somit auch endlich Spielbetrieb im Winter möglich! kostengünstigste Variante. Es wird keine 12 Gramm Co2 mehr benötigt, stattdessen kann mittels...

€24,95

Nylonballs Cal 0,50 | HDR-50 | HDP-50...

Nylonballs Cal 0,50 Die schwarzen Nylonballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bere...

Nylonballs Cal 0,50 Die schwarzen Nylonballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details:    geeignet für die HDR50 HDP50     des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen    Gewicht: 1,1 Gramm Extra Hart    50 oder 100 Stück  Empfehlung:  Wir empfehlen euch für das beste Ergebnis die Nylonballs leicht mit Silikonspray vor zu ölen!!! Qual...

€16,50 €28,50

0,2 LITER HP SYSTEM | 200 BAR/3000 PS...

  BEGRENZTE STÜCKZAHL! JETZT ZUGREIFEN! Details: Paintball 0,2 Liter HP System mit 200 Bar (3000...

  BEGRENZTE STÜCKZAHL! JETZT ZUGREIFEN! Details: Paintball 0,2 Liter HP System mit 200 Bar (3000 PSI) Fülldruck. ein sehr kleines und handliches HP System bestens geeignet für die HDR 50 HDP 50 HDS 68 die Füllmenge reicht für  ca 100-150 Schuss Lieferumfang: HP Flasche 0,2  Remoteline ca  1,5 m Regulator 4500 PSI Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen      Made In Germany Versand:       GLS oder DHL      inkl. Ver...

€69,95