Most Popular - HomeDefence-24

Most popular

24 Article

Tuning run | Tuning barrel | D12,7mm ...

Tuning run | D12,7mm | T4e HDR-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants | 20Y + Here you can find some ...

Tuning run | D12,7mm | T4e HDR-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants | 20J + Here you can purchase individual parts from the T4e HDR-50 STEEL tuning run. These are compatible with the SOLIDCORE RAM shop run !! In conjunction with our Powerkit.50, an output of over 20 joules is achieved! Details | Improvement: Extreme fit tolerances Increased precision Diameter (inside) 12,7mm muffler thread including reinforced spring Anti-twist protection Attachment length 10cm with additional thread protection cover ...

€ 5,65 - € 35,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j version 20-30J Only with us is the 7,5J version as strong as the open 11J version - real 20-30J. We looked at the 11J version and found the differences and can now offer you this kit. * In principle, at least 16Y + are possible with our Powerkit.50. In order to get a higher performance of 20-30J, depends heavily on the ammunition you use and ...

€ 28,95 - € 49,95

Tuning run | Tuning Barrel T4e HDR-50 ...

Tuning run | HDR-50 STEEL with thread +2 attachments | 20J + In connection with our Powerkit. 50 ...

Tuning run | HDR-50 STEEL with thread +2 attachments | 20J + In connection with our Powerkit.50 an output of over 20Joule is achieved! Details | Improvement: extreme fit tolerances increased precision diameter (inside) 12,7mm muffler thread including reinforced spring anti-twist protection attachment length 10cm with additional thread protection cover (now also made of steel) all three components are burnished performance increase with further modification very high durability plug on ...

€ 75,00

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 details: suitable for ...

High speed ammunition | HDR50 | MAXIMUM POWER | Perfect fit | Cal. 50 Details: suitable for the HDR. 50 A perfect fit for the standard drum for the tuning drum, we do not give any guarantee, due to the tolerances pointed 8mm steel ball Weight: approx. 2,8g per ball high penetration power increases the projectile energy of the HDR 50 or 100 pieces the conical shape and the adjusted weight as well as the inclined grooves in the rear area of ​​the projectile, ...

€ 29,95 - € 49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68 Create your individual ammunition according to your ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68 Create your individual ammunition according to your taste! Details | Improvement: flexible Ammo6 V9 spiral ammunition mold for 18 bullets, ammunition matched to the standard barrel diameter of the ammunition 17,4mm Material: 2K high temperature silicone, stable up to 250 degrees temperature no lubricant to produce the ammunition desired steel ball and hot glue / polyurethane / epoxy in give the shape and let it harden easily remove ...

€ 49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j + details | Improvement: no ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j + details | Improvement: no more valve required in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and remove the valve (throttle in the pressure chamber) Increases the output to over 20 joules! * Longer valve opening time, larger gas volume, less cool Down effect valve pin made of stainless steel for better sliding and protection of the sealing ring ...

€ 29,95 - € 49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR50 | DIY cal.50 ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike selection: Homedefence-24 Edition adapted to our run ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike selection: Homedefence-24 Edition adapted to our barrel Ammo6 for the standard barrel and suitable for the SolidCore barrel Details | Improvement: flexible Ammo6 V9 spiral ammunition mold for 3 magazines (18 bullets) ammunition adapted to the standard / tuning barrel Material: 2K high-temperature silicone, stable up to 250 degrees temperature no lubricant to produce the ammunition desired steel ball and hot glue / polyurethane / epoxy in the...

€ 39,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 11J * basic ...

The latest version!! Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Export valve | Maximum power 11J * In principle, at least 16J + are possible with our Powerkit.50. In order to get a higher performance of 20-30J, depends heavily on the ammunition you use and the right temperature! Details | Improvement: no more valve required in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and remove the valve (throttle in the ...

€ 28,95 - € 49,95

Tuning run | Tuning Barrel T4e HDP-50 ...

Tuning run T4e HDP-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants Here you can find individual parts from the tuning run ...

Tuning barrel T4e HDP-50 STEEL with thread + 3 variants Here you can purchase individual parts from the tuning barrel T4e HDR-50 STEEL. Details | Improvement: Extreme fit tolerances, increased precision, silencer thread, anti-twist protection, performance increase with further modification very high durability Plug and Play with additional thread protection cover (short silencer see pictures) The acquisition and possession is free, the installation is connected due to the increase in performance in Germany. .

€ 9,95

Am Beliebtesten – HomeDefence-24

Am Beliebtesten

24 Artikel

Tuninglauf | Tuning Barrel | D12,7mm ...

Tuninglauf  | D12,7mm | T4e HDR-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten | 20J+ Hier kannst du Einze...

Tuninglauf  | D12,7mm | T4e HDR-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten | 20J+ Hier kannst du Einzelteile vom Tuninglauf T4e HDR-50 STAHL erwerben. Diese sind kompatibel mit dem SOLIDCORE RAM-Shop Lauf!! In Verbindung mit unserem Powerkit.50 wird eine Leistung von über 20Joule erreicht! Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoleranzen erhöhte Präzision Durchmesser (innen) 12,7mm Schalldämpfergewinde inkl. verstärkter Feder Verdrehschutz  Aufsatzlänge 10cm mit zusätzlicher Gewindeschutzabdec...

€5,65 €35,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil ...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j Version 20-30J  Nur bei uns wird die 7,5J Version genauso stark wie die offene 11J Version - echte 20-30J. Wir haben uns die 11J Version angesehen und die Unterschiede ausfindig gemacht und können euch nun dieses Kit anbieten. * Grundsätzlich sind mindestens 16J+ mit unserem Powerkit.50 möglich. Um eine höhere Leistung von 20-30J rausholen zu können, hängt stark von der Munition ab die ihr verwendet sowie ...

€28,95 €49,95

Tuninglauf | Tuning Barrel T4e HDR-50...

Tuninglauf | HDR-50 STAHL mit Gewinde +2 Aufsätze | 20J+   In Verbindung mit unserem Powerkit.50...

Tuninglauf | HDR-50 STAHL mit Gewinde +2 Aufsätze | 20J+   In Verbindung mit unserem Powerkit.50 wird eine Leistung von über 20Joule erreicht! Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoleranzen erhöhte Präzision Durchmesser (innen) 12,7mm Schalldämpfergewinde inkl. verstärkter Feder Verdrehschutz  Aufsatzlänge 10cm mit zusätzlicher Gewindeschutzabdeckung (jetzt auch aus Stahl) alle drei Komponenten sind brüniert Leistungssteigerung mit weiterer Modifikation sehr hohe Langlebigkeit Plug an...

€75,00

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMAL...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für...

High Speed Munition | HDR50 | MAXIMALE POWER | Passgenau | Cal. 50 Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50      Passgenau für die Standard-Trommel      für die Tuningtrommel geben wir keine Garantie, auf Grund der Toleranzen       spitze 8mm Stahlkugel      Gewicht: circa 2,8g pro Kugel      hohe Durchschlagskraft      erhöht die Geschossenergie der HDR      50 oder 100 Stück Durch die Kegelförmige Form und das angepasste Gewicht sowie die schrägen Rillen im Hinter Bereich des Geschosses, ...

€29,95 €49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns |...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68  Erstelle deine individuelle Munition nach deinem ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDS | Magfed Guns | Cal. 68  Erstelle deine individuelle Munition nach deinem Geschmack!   Details | Verbesserung: flexiblen Ammo6 V9 spiral Munitionsgussform für 18 Kugeln abgestimmte Munition auf den Standard-Lauf Durchmesser der Munition 17,4mm Material: 2K-Hochtemperatursilikon, bis 250 Grad Temperatur stabil kein Schmiermittel, um die Munition herzustellen gewünschte Stahlkugel und Heißkleber / Polyurethan / Epoxid in die Form geben und hart werden lassen leicht entne...

€49,95

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  und das Ventil (Drossel in der Druckkammer) herausnehmen Erhöht die Leistung auf über 20 Joule!* längere Ventil-Öffnungszeit, größere Gasmenge verringerter Cool Down Effekt Ventilpin aus Edelstahl für besseres gleiten und Schonung des Dichtrings Durch eine ...

€29,95 €49,95

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR50 | DIY cal.50 ...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren Lauf angep...

Slugmaker Ammo6 | HDR 50 | first strike   Auswahl: Homedefence-24 Edition an unseren Lauf angepasst Ammo6 für den Standard Lauf und geeignet für den SolidCore Lauf Details | Verbesserung: flexiblen Ammo6 V9 spiral Munitionsgussform für 3 Magazine (18 Kugeln) abgestimmte Munition auf den Standard-/Tuning-Lauf Material: 2K-Hochtemperatursilikon, bis 250 Grad Temperatur stabil kein Schmiermittel, um die Munition herzustellen gewünschte Stahlkugel und Heißkleber / Polyurethan / Epoxid in die...

€39,95

Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil ...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 11J * Grundsä...

Die NEUESTE Version!!  Powerkit.50 for HDR50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 11J * Grundsätzlich sind mindestens 16J+ mit unserem Powerkit.50 möglich. Um eine höhere Leistung von 20-30J rausholen zu können, hängt stark von der Munition ab die ihr verwendet sowie der richtigen Temperatur! Details | Verbesserung: kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  und das Ventil (Drossel in de...

€28,95 €49,95

Tuninglauf | Tuning Barrel T4e HDP-50...

Tuninglauf T4e HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten Hier kannst du Einzelteile vom Tuninglauf ...

Tuninglauf T4e HDP-50 STAHL mit Gewinde + 3 Varianten Hier kannst du Einzelteile vom Tuninglauf T4e HDR-50 STAHL erwerben. Details | Verbesserung: Extreme Passungstoleranzen, erhöhte Präzision, Schalldämpfergewinde,  Verdrehschutz,  Leistungssteigerung mit weiterer Modifikation sehr hohe Langlebigkeit Plug and Play mit zusätzlicher Gewindeschutzabdeckung (kurzer Schalldämpfer siehe Bilder) Der Erwerb und Besitz ist frei, der Einbau ist auf Grund der Leistungssteigerung in Deutschland verb...

€9,95