Chrome steel balls - HomeDefence-24

Chrome steel balls

3 Article

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 d ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls Details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: approx. 8,4g per ball 25 or 50 pieces Recommendation: With the HDR.50 / HDP.50 the balls are a little more strict the drum. For this reason, we recommend that you lightly oil the drums with silicone spray, so that it slips easier. This does not only apply to the steel balls! Quality: each component is checked for quality before shipping.

€ 19,90 - € 28,50

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls details: suitable for the HDS68 also for ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls Details: suitable for the HDS68 also for all common Cal 0.68 weapons Weight: approx. 20g per ball 30 pieces Quality: each component is checked for quality before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany Shipping: GLS or DHL including insurance Do you have any questions or other concerns? Then feel free to contact us! See other auction for more interesting items for the HDR ...

€ 31,00

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls These balls are hardened precision steel ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls These balls are hardened precision steel balls of quality G28. Details: Material 1.3505 Weight per piece: approx 4g AISI 52100, 100 Cr6 hardness: between 60 and 66 HRC 50 or 100 pieces Recommendation: We recommend that you pre-oil the steel balls with silicone spray for the best result! Quality: every component is checked for quality before shipping Top seller Made in Germany Shipping: GLS or ...

€ 11,90 - € 28,90

Chromstahlkugeln – HomeDefence-24

Chromstahlkugeln

3 Artikel

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      d...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen      Gewicht: circa 8,4g pro Kugel      25 oder 50 Stück Empfehlung: Bei der HDR.50 / HDP.50 gehen die Kugeln etwas strenger in die Trommel. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir euch die Trommeln leicht mit Silikonspray zu ölen, somit rutscht es leichter. Das gilt nicht nur für die Stahlkugeln! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität ü...

€19,90 €28,50

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Details:      geeignet für die HDS68      des Weiteren für ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Details:      geeignet für die HDS68      des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 0.68 Waffen      Gewicht: circa 20g pro Kugel      30 Stück Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen      Made In Germany Versand:       GLS oder DHL      inkl. Versicherung Ihr habt Fragen oder andere Anliegen? Dann wendet euch gerne an uns! Siehe andere Auktion weitere Interessante Artikeln für die HDR ...

€31,00

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Bei diesen Kugeln handelt es sich um gehärtete Präzisionssta...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Bei diesen Kugeln handelt es sich um gehärtete Präzisionsstahlkugeln in der Qualität G28. Details: Material 1.3505 Gewicht pro Stück: ca 4g AISI 52100, 100 Cr6 Härte: zwischen 60 und 66 HRC 50 oder 100 Stück Empfehlung:  Wir empfehlen euch für das beste Ergebnis die Stahlkugeln leicht mit Silikonspray vor zu ölen!!! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer      Made In Germany Versand:       GLS oder ...

€11,90 €28,90