Home - HomeDefence-24

Home

86 Article

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Export valve ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Improvement: no v...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | export valve | Maximum power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Improvement: no more valve needed in the pressure chamber High-strength special aluminum - press the insert into the pressure chamber with an enclosed screw and remove the valve (throttle in the pressure chamber) Increases the performance to over 20 joules!* longer valve opening time, larger gas volume, reduced cool Down effect valve pin made of stainless steel for better sliding and protection of the sealing ring Thanks to a...

28,95€ - 47,95€

Slugmaker 50.26 | HDR50 | DIY hotglue ...

Slugmaker XXL | HDR 50 50.26 Scan the QR code to get the instructions for use. Details | ...

Slugmaker XXL | HDR 50 50.26 Scan the QR code to get the instructions for use. Details | Improvement: all outer bores are 12,50mm (ALU drum) e.g. Buckshot with steel balls all inner bores are 12,45mm (standard drum) Capacity has been increased to 26 floors Individual production of the bullets (e.g. hot glue with pointed etc.) ) high-quality pins made of steel to push out the finished hotglue slugs For a perfect result we recommend the shape with silver ...

39,95€

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 d ...

Chrome steel balls | Glass breaker balls Details: suitable for the HDR.50 and HDP.50 also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: approx. 8,4g per ball 25 or 50 pieces Recommendation: With the HDR.50 / HDP.50 the balls are a little more strict the drum. For this reason, we recommend that you lightly oil the drums with silicone spray, so that it slips easier. This does not only apply to the steel balls! Quality: each component is checked for quality before shipping.

19,90€ - 28,50€

50x rubber balls Cal 0,50 HDR-50 HDP-5...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E B ...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 The black rubberballs have been part of the basic equipment in the T4E range for years. With their high quality, they are ideal both for official training and for defense in your own 4 walls. Details: suitable for the HDR50 HDP50 and also for all common Cal 50 weapons Weight: 1,1 grams Extra hard 50 pieces Quality: the quality of each component is checked before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany You have F...

11,45€

FullPower Valve | Export valve | SG68 ...

SG68 T4E (or GEN1) + springs details | Improvement: enlarged inlet holes mat ...

SG68 T4E (or GEN1) + springs details | Improvement: enlarged inlet bores Material: stainless steel up to 25 joules only achievable with further modifications! Due to the increase in performance, the conversion is prohibited in Germany and leads to the loss of warranty claims! Quality: every component is checked for quality before shipping Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany Shipping: GLS or DHL including insurance Since ...

49,95€ - 65,00€

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | Export valve ...

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | V2A | 20J+ NEW version a total of 2mm shorter!! Details | improve...

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | V2A | 20J+ NEW version a total of 2mm shorter!! Details | Improvement: Valve pin made of V2A stainless steel The slot on the head has also been expanded here The valve pin is like the original, the thread has been shortened by 2 mm - so it can be screwed in further and tickles the maximum out of the HDS 68 increased performance of well over 20 joules Another advantage is that the tuning cannot be seen from the outside or the inside!!! Conversion can be rolled back at any time...

27,95€

Laser shot tester | Red | Targeting ...

Laser shot tester | Red NOT suitable for RAM WEAPONS! Possible uses: for all weapons of ...

Laser shot tester | Red NOT suitable for RAM WEAPONS! Possible uses: for all weapons from Cal 177 4.5 (air rifles) to .50 BMG for long and short weapons, aiming aid for weapon sights, optics such. B. Riflescope or red dot sights are inserted into the barrel and virtually extend these sights / reticles / etc. can be adjusted to the laser hit location no ammunition consumption Range in daylight: 50 to 100m, darkness up to 450m Details: Material: aluminum ...

39,95€

chrome steel balls | Walther PPQ TPM1 G...

chrome steel balls | cal 43 These balls are hardened precision steel balls in...

chrome steel balls | cal 43 These balls are hardened precision steel balls of quality G28. Details: Material 1.3505 Weight per piece: approx. 5,1g AISI 52100, 100 Cr6 Hardness: between 60 and 66 HRC 25 pieces, 50 pieces or 100 pieces Recommendation: We recommend that you pre-oil the steel balls with silicone spray for the best result! !! Quality: before shipping, each component is checked for quality Top seller Made In Germany You have questions ...

12,50€ - 28,90€

Umarex SG68 original springs L417 - 1 ...

Umarex SG68 Original Springs L417 - 16 Joule Version Used for conversion to 16 Joule or higher ...

Umarex SG68 original springs L417 - 16 Joule version Is required for the conversion to 16 Joule or higher !! Quality: every component is checked for quality before shipping. Top seller with top ratings Made in Germany Shipping: 1x L417 | 1x 429 DHL All contents of this website, especially texts, photographs and graphics, are protected by copyright. Unless expressly stated otherwise, the copyright lies with Home ...

25,00€

Startseite – HomeDefence-24

Startseite

45 Artikel

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein ...

Powerkit.50 for HDP50 | Exportventil | Maximale Power 7,5j - 20j+ Details | Verbesserung: kein Ventil mehr in der Druckkammer benötigt Hochfestes Spezialaluminium - den Einsatz in die Druckkammer mit einer beiliegen Schraube einpressen  und das Ventil (Drossel in der Druckkammer) herausnehmen Erhöht die Leistung auf über 20 Joule!* längere Ventil-Öffnungszeit, größere Gasmenge verringerter Cool Down Effekt Ventilpin aus Edelstahl für besseres gleiten und Schonung des Dichtrings Durch eine ...

€29,95 €49,95

Slugmaker 50.26 | HDR50 | DIY Hotglue...

Slugmaker XXL | HDR 50 50.26 Scanne den QR Code und gelange so zur Gebrauchsanleitung. Details | ...

Slugmaker XXL | HDR 50 50.26 Scanne den QR Code und gelange so zur Gebrauchsanleitung. Details | Verbesserung: alle äußeren Bohrungen betragen 12,50mm (ALU-Trommel) z.B. Buckshot mit Stahlkugeln alle inneren Bohrungen betragen 12,45mm (Standard-Trommel) Kapazität wurde auf 26 Geschosse erhöht Individuelle Herstellung der Geschosse (z. B. Hotglue mit Sptize etc.) hochwertige PIN`s aus Stahl zum herausdrücken der fertigen Hotglue Slugs Für ein perfektes Ergebnis empfehlen wir die Form mit Sil...

€39,95

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      d...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln  Details:      geeignet für die HDR.50 sowie HDP.50      des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen      Gewicht: circa 8,4g pro Kugel      25 oder 50 Stück Empfehlung: Bei der HDR.50 / HDP.50 gehen die Kugeln etwas strenger in die Trommel. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir euch die Trommeln leicht mit Silikonspray zu ölen, somit rutscht es leichter. Das gilt nicht nur für die Stahlkugeln! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität ü...

€19,90 €28,50

Rubberballs Cal 0,50 | HDR.50 | HDP.5...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E B...

Rubberballs Cal 0,50  Die schwarzen Rubberballs gehören seit Jahren zur Grundausstattung im T4E Bereich. Mit ihrer hohen Qualität eignen sie sich ideal sowohl für das Behördentraining, als auch für die Verteidigung in den eignen 4 Wänden. Details: geeignet für die HDR50 HDP50  des Weiteren für alle gängigen Cal 50 Waffen Gewicht: 1,1 Gramm Extra Hart 50 oder 100 Stück  Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen Made In Germany Ver...

€13,45 €23,50

FullPower Valve | Exportventil | SG68...

SG68 T4E (oder GEN1) + Wahlweise mit Federn Details | Verbesserung:      vergrößerte Einlassbohr...

SG68 T4E (oder GEN1) + Wahlweise mit Federn Details | Verbesserung:      vergrößerte Einlassbohrungen      Material: Edelstahl      bis 25 Joule nur mit weiteren Umbaumaßnahmen erreichbar ! Auf Grund der Leistungssteigerung ist der Umbau in Deutschland verboten und führt zum Verlust von Gewährleistungsansprüchen ! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen      Made In Germany Versand:       GLS oder DHL      inkl. Vers...

€65,00 €85,00

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | Exportventil ...

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | V2A | 20J+   NEUE Version um insgesamt 2mm kürzer!!   Details | Verbe...

Powerkit.68 for HDS68 | V2A | 20J+   NEUE Version um insgesamt 2mm kürzer!!   Details | Verbesserung: Ventilpin aus hochfestem Spezial-Aluminium hier wurde zusätzlich der Schlitz am Kopf erweitert Der Ventilpin ist wie das Original, dass Gewinde wurde um 2 mm gekürzt - somit lässt er sich weiter reinschrauben und kitzelt das Maximum aus der HDS 68 raus erhöhte Leistung weit über 20 Joule ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass das Tuning von außen sowie innen nicht zu sehen ist!!! Umbau ist jeder...

€24,95

Laser Schussprüfer | Rot | Einschießh...

Laser Schussprüfer | Rot  NICHT für RAM-WAFFEN geeignet! Einsatzmöglichkeiten: für alle Waffen v...

Laser Schussprüfer | Rot  NICHT für RAM-WAFFEN geeignet! Einsatzmöglichkeiten: für alle Waffen von Cal 177 4.5 (Luftgewehre) bis .50 BMG für Lang-/und Kurzwaffen Einschießhilfe für Waffenvisierung, Optiken wie z. B. Zielfernrohr oder Rotpunktvisiere wird in den Lauf gesteckt und verlängert diesen virtuell Visierung/Absehen/etc. kann so auf Laser- Trefferlage eingestellt werden kein Munitionsverbrauch Reichweite bei Tageslicht: 50 bis 100m, Dunkelheit bis 450m Details: Material: Aluminium ...

€39,95

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln ...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Bei diesen Kugeln handelt es sich um gehärtete Präzisionssta...

Chromstahlkugeln | Glasbrecherkugeln Bei diesen Kugeln handelt es sich um gehärtete Präzisionsstahlkugeln in der Qualität G28. Details: Material 1.3505 Gewicht pro Stück: ca 4g AISI 52100, 100 Cr6 Härte: zwischen 60 und 66 HRC 50 oder 100 Stück Empfehlung:  Wir empfehlen euch für das beste Ergebnis die Stahlkugeln leicht mit Silikonspray vor zu ölen!!! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer      Made In Germany Versand:       GLS oder ...

€11,90 €28,90

Umarex SG68 Original Federn L417 – 1...

Umarex SG68 Original Federn L417 –  16 Joule Version Wird für den Umbau zu 16 Joule oder höher be...

Umarex SG68 Original Federn L417 –  16 Joule Version Wird für den Umbau zu 16 Joule oder höher benötigt!! Qualität:      vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Qualität überprüft      Top Verkäufer mit Top Bewertungen      Made In Germany Versand:       1x L417 | 1x 429      DHL Alle Inhalte dieses Internetangebotes, insbesondere Texte, Fotografien und Grafiken, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt (Copyright). Das Urheberrecht liegt, soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders gekennzeichnet, bei Home...

€25,00