Bullets KING PIN - HomeDefence-24

Bullets KING PIN

3 Article

Bullets KING PIN steel | Approx. 68 | Home ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in steel! Developed and tested for the Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 / Shells Perfect precision. 68 caliber 170,4 grain / 11,04 grams very stable, hard plastic with a steel tip, no residues in the barrel, all bullets 100% the same because CNC production Perfectly suitable as practice ammunition for the Umarex T4E HDS 68 and for the shells of the APS CAM 870 Quality: each component is cut to the ...

€ 24,90

Bullets KING PIN Alu | Approx. 68 | HomeDe ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN in aluminum! Developed and tested for the Umarex HDS 68 & APS Cam 870 / Shells Perfect precision. 68 caliber 93 grain / 6,02 grams very stable, hard plastic with aluminum tip, no residues in the barrel, all bullets 100% the same as CNC production Perfectly suitable as practice ammunition for the Umarex T4E HDS 68 and, for the shells, the APS CAM 870 Quality: each component is sent to the Q ...

€ 24,90

Bullets KING PIN BODKIN | Approx. 68 | Hom ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN with ...

In cooperation with our partner Hardcore-Bullets we offer you the Bullets KING PIN with Jörg Sprave's BODKIN tip! Developed and tested for the Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 / Shells Perfect precision. 68 caliber very stable, hard plastic with a steel tip, no residues in the barrel, all bullets 100% the same because CNC production Perfectly suitable as practice ammunition, suitable for the Umarex T4E HDS 68 and for three APS CAM 870 quality shells: before shipping, each component is placed on the ...

€ 34,90

Bullets KING PIN – HomeDefence-24

Bullets KING PIN

3 Artikel

Bullets KING PIN Stahl | Ca.68 | Home...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in Stahl an! Entwickelt und getestet für die Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 /Shells Perfekte Präzision Kaliber.68 170,4 grain / 11,04 gramm sehr Stabil, Hartplastik mit Stahlspitze keine Rückstände im Lauf alle Geschosse 100% gleich da CNC Fertigung Perfekt geeignet als Übungsmunition passend für die Umarex T4E HDS 68 und für dei Shells der APS CAM 870 Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf di...

€24,90

Bullets KING PIN Alu | Ca.68 | HomeDe...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN in Alu an! Entwickelt und getestet für die Umarex HDS 68 & APS Cam 870 /Shells Perfekte Präzision Kaliber.68 93 grain / 6,02 gramm sehr Stabil, Hartplastik mit Aluspitze keine Rückstände im Lauf alle Geschosse 100% gleich da CNC Fertigung Perfekt geeignet als Übungsmunition passend für die Umarex T4E HDS 68 und für die Shells der APS CAM 870 Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die Q...

€24,90

Bullets KING PIN BODKIN | Ca.68 | Hom...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN mi...

In Kooperation mit unserem Partner Hardcore-Bullets bieten wir euch hier die Bullets KING PIN mit Jörg Sprave's BODKIN Spitze an! Entwickelt und getestet für die Umarex HDS 68 & Cam 870 /Shells Perfekte Präzision Kaliber.68 sehr Stabil, Hartplastik mit Stahlspitze keine Rückstände im Lauf alle Geschosse 100% gleich da CNC Fertigung Perfekt geeignet als Übungsmunition passend für die Umarex T4E HDS 68 und für drei Shells der APS CAM 870 Qualität: vor Versand wird jedes Bauteil auf die...

€34,90